The Nick Margerrison podcast

Our first contributor: https://twitter.com/Papachi03

 

He runs a T-shirt business nowadays: http://www.milltees.co.uk/

 

How to deal with TV licences: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfHRhXW1hno

 

Tabitha Browne is here: https://soundcloud.com/tabitha-browne

 

Our third contributor here: https://twitter.com/1CC1_36006

 

HHOs explained here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRzZiaZOew0

 

Cockney Reject: https://twitter.com/cockneyreject

 

The Three Amoviegos: https://twitter.com/3Amoviegos

 

This...

Direct download: Worked_out_how_to_do_a_phone_in_show.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 3:55pm EDT

CJ Stone recommends this website here: http://cjstone.hubpages.com/

He tweets here: https://twitter.com/ChrisJamesStone

The Isle of Wight clip comes from here: MESSAGE TO LOVE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mn4inouy0QM

The "Operation Solstice" audio is from this video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHyDaAXw8Ck

Ian Bone's radical politics featured on The Jonathan Ross Show: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vciXxY5ADoA

King Arthur's clip comes from here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itx2ZuG2Ulk

Jennifer Ellison tweets here: https://twitter.com/jelliofficial

The music on this...

Direct download: CJ_STONE.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 1:06am EDT

Donnachadh McCarthy features this week.

His twitter here: https://twitter.com/donnachadhmc

His Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/donnachadh?fref=ufi

http://www.theprostitutestate.co.uk/

Stuart Hill's wikipedia is here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stuart_Hill_%28Captain_Calamity%29

Also - from the archives - Master Cosmic, who I can't find an online profile of...

Music from Decadent Marsupials, who Soundcloud here: https://soundcloud.com/decadentmarsupials

And Quisling Meet who twitter here: https://twitter.com/quislingmeet

Direct download: TOOK_FOREVER_TO_MAKE.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:46am EDT

David Jay Brown is a consciousness explorer. His Wikipedia entry ( http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Jay_Brown ) has more detail. My notes on this interview are simple, I think it's one of the best I've done.

Find more here: http://mavericksofthemind.com/

Or Facebook him here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/David-Jay-Brown/115740098445882?ref=ts

Tom Binns podcast features again. Do find him online and subscribe if you like it. Tom tweets here: https://twitter.com/tombinns

Music by Quisling Meet, who tweet here: https://twitter.com/quislingmeet

Direct download: David_J_Badass.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:36pm EDT

I end with audio from this YouTube video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gBtV2ydX3I

Dr L.A. Marzulli blogs here: http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com/

Todd Acamesis, the Astral Travel guy, is here: http://journeyoftruth.co.uk/

The Decadant Marsupials are here: https://soundcloud.com/decadentmarsupials

Quisling Meet is here: https://twitter.com/quislingmeet

Eliot Best is here: https://soundcloud.com/eliotbest

I am Nick Margerrison and here be my tweets: www.twitter.com/nickmargerrison

Direct download: ONE_OF_THE_BEST.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:30pm EDT

1